List of Candidates for the 2018 PSHS NAA Board of Trustees Elections

17 Aug 2018 8:46 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Below are the candidates for this year's PSHS NAA BOT Elections, along with their CVs:

BUCAYAN, Julianito

BUENAFE, Cyrus Paolo

CHU, Ma. Rosario

DELA CRUZ, Mary Rose

MORENO, Leticia

NUQUI, Honesto Franz

SIOSON-Bumatay, Celeste

Admin Building, PSHS Main Campus, Diliman, Quezon City, Philippines
Tel: (632) 468 6717    

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management