Welcome to the New Set of Officers!

03 Nov 2009 4:41 PM | Abraham Job Santos

Dear PSHS Alumni,

The election of officers of the 2010 PSHS National Alumni Association (NAA) Board of Directors was recently held last October 21 during our regular 2009 Board Meeting at the Board Room of the Makati Sports Club. 

It is with pleasure to announce the newly-elected officers:

President - Jocelyn Mendoza, '78
Vice President - Raffy Saldana, '77
Executive Secretary - Joy Agustin, '80
Assistant Secretary - Jen Dinopol, '95 (PSHS Davao)
Treasurer - Gina Eubanas, '83
Assistant Treasurer - Joyce Simpas, '92
Auditor - Jun Sabug, '69
PRO -MR dela Cruz, '84

Members of the Board
Irene Santos, '71-A
Bing Dino, '80
Dae Bunao, '80
Joel Garduce, '81
Adee Sipin, '82
Arnold Leoncio, '84
Cynthia Versoza, '85
Butch Zaldarriaga, '80 - Ex-Officio

To the elected officers, congratulations!

To the alumni, let's all give our support to the incoming Board!

Mabuhay ang PSHS alumni!


Butch Zaldarriaga, '80
President, PSHS-NAA 2009

Admin Building, PSHS Main Campus, Diliman, Quezon City, Philippines
Tel: (632) 468 6717    

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software