2014 Board Of Directors Elections - List of Nominees

22 Aug 2014 4:22 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Below is the list of official candidates for seats in the PSHS NAA Board Of Directors:

Borra, Allan

Buenafe, Roman

Chupungco, Ana

Dajac, Glen Martin

David, Efraim

Erestain, Joel

Esguerra, Joel

Simpas, Joyce

You may click on the names to download and view their respective CVs.

You may download the proxy ballot here.

You may click here to view the candidates' campaign poster.


  • 22 Aug 2014 5:30 PM | Deleted user
    Oks, very good candidates, with good resumes. May we hear their particular platforms? What, specifically, would you like to achieve? It might be an answer to the question: "what is the PSHS NAA's most pressing problem or need." Thank you!
    Link  •  Reply
  • 22 Aug 2014 5:31 PM | Deleted user
    PS: If I pay the 10 pesos, can I vote? Renewal daw ...
    Link  •  Reply
    • 24 Aug 2014 4:36 PM | Anonymous member
      Hi Pearl,
      The annual dues for regular membership is P400 while lifetime membership is P5,000.00.
      You may pay via Paypal online or through the bank (details below).
      Thank you.


      Bank account details:
      CA 1991 0063 69

      SCAN THE deposit slip and send to our treasurer, Sherman Tenorio at bong.tenorio@gmail.com. Thank you very much.
      Link  •  Reply

Admin Building, PSHS Main Campus, Diliman, Quezon City, Philippines
Tel: (632) 468 6717    

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management